top of page


The Aurora Township Democrats Welcome You!


The Mission of the Aurora Township Democratic Central Committee is to promote the ideas of the Democratic Party, to work for the election of Democratic candidates, and to initiate and perform work for the advancement of the Democratic Party and Democratic candidates.

Chair: Debbie Fisher

Vice-Chair: Dan Barreiro

Treasurer: Georgina Poole

Secretary: Casey Fitzgerald

Co-Secretary: Sandi Schmitt

Parliamentarian: Brian Pollock

Sergeant-at-Arms: Casey Cuevas

L-R: Brian Pollock, Georgina Poole, Dan Barreiro, Deb Fisher, Casey Fitzgerald, Sandi Schmitt, Casey Cuevas

bottom of page